Download Trip Details Document

Registration deadline is the Sunday before the trip


 

Slideshow

Vacation Bible School - Game On!

Monday, June 4 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM | SBC Campus

Vacation Bible School - Game On!

Tuesday, June 5 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM | SBC Campus

Vacation Bible School - Game On!

Wednesday, June 6 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM | SBC Campus

Girls Bible Study for 4th to 6th Grades

Wednesday, June 6 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Garner's Home in Greenbrier

Vacation Bible School - Game On!

Thursday, June 7 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM | SBC Campus

Vacation Bible School - Game On!

Friday, June 8 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM | SBC Campus

CentriKid Camp Meeting

Sunday, June 10 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Chapel - Immediately following 10:30 service

Chattanooga Aquarium

Thursday, June 14 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Chattanooga, Tennessee - We will leave the church at 8am - Cost $10 kids, $20 adults

CentriKid

Monday, June 18 | 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM | Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, Kentucky

CentriKid

Tuesday, June 19 | 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM | Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, Kentucky

CentriKid

Wednesday, June 20 | 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM | Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, Kentucky

CentriKid

Thursday, June 21 | 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM | Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, Kentucky

White House Splash Pad

Thursday, June 21 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM | White House, Tennessee - Bring a sack lunch - No cost

CentriKid

Friday, June 22 | 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM | Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, Kentucky

Bells Bend Park

Thursday, June 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Nashville, Tennessee - Bring a sack lunch - No cost