Contact People for 
Committees & Ministry Areas

Send to all members - Church.Council@sbctn.org


TERRI SIMMONS - TERRI.SIMMONS@SBCTN.ORG


MISSION MINISTRIES

Curtis Honts - Curtis.Honts@sbctn.org


ADULT MINISTRIES

MEN'S MINISTRY, WOMEN'S MINISTRY
SENIOR ADULT MINISTRY, SMALL GROUP MINISTRY

Jerry Converse - Jerry.Converse@sbctn.org


STUDENT MINISTRIES

YOUTH COMMITTEE, MIDDLE SCHOOL DEPT, HIGH SCHOOL DEPT 
COLLEGE & YOUNG ADULTS

Matt Browning - Matt.Browning@sbctn.org


CHILDREN MINISTRIES

CHILDREN'S COMMITTEE, NURSERY COMMITTEE

Rhonda Beshear - Rhonda.Beshear@sbctn.org


FACILITIES MINISTRIES

BUILDING & GROUNDS COMMITTEE, KITCHEN COMMITTEE
TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE, SECURITY TEAM

MITCHELL BAKER - MITCHELL.BAKER@SBCTN.ORG


FINANCIAL MINISTRIES

FINANCE COMMITTEE, TELLER COMMITTEE

DON STEWART - DON.STEWART@SBCTN.ORG


DEACON CHAIRMAN

DEACON BODY, ORDINANCE COMMITTEE
HOMEBOUND LORD'S SUPPER MINISTRY
WIDOW & WIDOWERS MINISTRY

Todd Ballard - Deacon.Chair@sbctn.org